About Podiatry Today

Podiatry Today
83 General Warren Blvd
Suite 100
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 800-237-7285
Fax: 610-560-0501

Circulation and Subscriptions

Bonnie Shannon
Circulation Manager
Tel: 800-237-7285, ext. 246
bshannon@hmpcommunications.com

Editorial

Jeff Hall
Executive Editor/VP-Special Projects
800-237-7285, ext. 214
jhall@hmpcommunications.com

Brian McCurdy
Senior Editor
800-237-7285, ext. 225
bmccurdy@hmpcommunications.com

Art/Production

Andrea Steiger
Senior Production Manager
800-237-7285, ext. 267
asteiger@hmpcommunications.com

Vic Geanopulos
Creative Director
800-237-7285, ext. 207
vgeanopulos@hmpcommunications.com

Alana Balboni
Art Director
800-237-7285, ext. 265
abalboni@hmpcommunications.com

Sales

Jeremy Bowden
Group Publisher
Tel: 800-237-7285, ext. 219
jbowden@hmpcommunications.com

Jeff Cieszkowski
Associate Publisher
800 237-7285, ext. 263
jcieszkowski@hmpcommunications.com

Classifieds

Tara Fields
Classified Ad Associate
Tel: 800-237-7285, ext. 259
tfields@hmpcommunications.com